[Top Ten Tuesday] Top Ten Books Event I'd Love to Go to Someday

Top Ten Tuesday Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Besok Kita Belum Tentu Saling Mengingat: Karena Ingatan Ini Tidak Selamanya Ada

Gramedia Pustaka Utama Monday, July 20, 2020

K-Drama Review: Itaewon Class (2020)

Sunday, July 19, 2020

First Lines Fridays #6 17th July 2020

First Lines Fridays Friday, July 17, 2020

Empat Besar (The Big Four): Angka Empat yang Berbahaya

Hercule Poirot Mysteries Thursday, July 16, 2020

[Top Ten Tuesday] Top Ten Books that Make Me Smile

Top Ten Tuesday Tuesday, July 14, 2020

The Little Prince: Learning The Meaning of Life

Saturday, July 11, 2020

First Lines Fridays #5 10th July 2020

First Lines Fridays Friday, July 10, 2020

[Top Ten Tuesday] Authors I've Read the Most Books by

Top Ten Tuesday Tuesday, July 07, 2020

The Ones Who Walk Away from Omelas: A Thoughtful Short Story

Ursula K. Le Guin Sunday, July 05, 2020

Blogger Buku Indonesia

Blogger Buku Indonesia

#BloggerPerempuan

Blogger Perempuan