Posting Bareng BBI: 5 Buku Paling Berkesan di Tahun 2016

My Opinion Saturday, December 31, 2016

Posting Bareng BBI: Harapan-harapan di Tahun 2017

My Opinion Saturday, December 31, 2016

First Lines Fridays #2 30th December 2016

First Lines Fridays Friday, December 30, 2016

Resensi: O karya Eka Kurniawan

3 Bintang Friday, December 30, 2016

Master Post: Read a Pile Project 2017

Master Post Sunday, December 25, 2016

[Resensi] A Dash of Magic karya Kathryn Littlewood

4 Bintang Sunday, December 25, 2016

Wishful Wednesday #7 Aku Ingin Mengetahui Tentang Pulau Buru

Weekly Meme Wednesday, December 14, 2016

First Lines Friday #1 9th December

First Lines Friday Friday, December 09, 2016

Wishful Wednesday #6 Special Edition: Markituka 2016

MarKiTuKa Wednesday, December 07, 2016

[Resensi] Star Light Karya Dya Ragil

Dya Ragil Friday, December 02, 2016

[Progress Update: Januari - November 2016] Indonesian Reading Romance Challenge 2016

Curhat Buku Tuesday, November 29, 2016

The Lexus and The Olive Tree by Thomas L. Friedman | Book Review

3 Bintang Sunday, November 27, 2016

Dilwale by Vivie Hardika | Book Review

2.5 Bintang Saturday, November 26, 2016

Bliss (The Bliss Bakery Trilogy #1) by Kathryn Littlewood | Book Review

Fantasi Saturday, October 22, 2016

Happiness Doesn't Come from Headstands by Tamara Levitt | Book Review

4 Bintang Thursday, October 20, 2016

Wishful Wednesday 5 - Lagi Pengin Misteri

Weekly Meme Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany, and Jack Thorne | Book Review

4 Bintang Monday, October 17, 2016

Misteri Soliter by Jostein Gaarder | Book Review

Esti A. Budihabsari Saturday, October 15, 2016

Gantung by Nadia Khan | Book Review

Cerberus404 Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Buah Tangan dari Jerman: Telaah dan Terjemahan Tiga Karya Awal Mori Ogai by Bambang Wibawarta | Book Review

2 Bintang Thursday, October 06, 2016

Memento by Wulan Dewatra | Book Review

2 Bintang Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Blogger Buku Indonesia

Blogger Buku Indonesia

#BloggerPerempuan

Blogger Perempuan